/account/deletion [POST]

Permanently and irreversibly delete the current member’s profile - protected.

Deactivates the account and then anonymizes all data held about the member and deletes all their photos and other associated data. The work performed after account deletion is performed in background and may take a minute or two to complete.

Parameters

None.

Response Message

403 Forbidden

If we are unable to complete the deactivation of the account.

{ "fail" : "Invalid Argument" }

200 OK - success

{ }